[Repository Listing] / [Slicer4] / trunk / CONTRIBUTING.md
 

Log of /trunk/CONTRIBUTING.md

Parent Directory Parent Directory


Links to HEAD: View Download Blame
Sticky Revision:

Revision 25838  View Download Blame
Added Tue Mar 14 04:36:01 2017 UTC (6 months, 1 week ago) by jcfr
File length: 6171 byte(s)
ENH: Add Contributing.md

Initial version of this document has adapted from Girder contribution
process document [1] by @jcfr and was updated during the Slicer weekly
hangouts to incorporate feedback from the community.

It includes the following sections:

* The PR Process, Circle CI, and Related Gotchas
 * How to submit a PR ?
 * How to efficiently contribute ?
 * How to integrate a PR ?
 * Automatic testing of pull requests
 * Nightly tests
 * Decision-making process
 * Benevolent dictators for life

[1] https://github.com/girder/girder/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md

[ci skip]

Co-authored-by: Johan Andruejol <johan.andruejol@kitware.com>
Co-authored-by: Andriy Fedorov <fedorov@bwh.harvard.edu>
Co-authored-by: Alexis Girault <alexis.girault@kitware.com>
Co-authored-by: Michael Halle <mhalle@bwh.harvard.edu>
Co-authored-by: Ron Kikinis <kikinis@bwh.harvard.edu>
Co-authored-by: Andras Lasso <lasso@queensu.ca>
Co-authored-by: Matt McCormick <matt.mccormick@kitware.com>
Co-authored-by: Isaiah Norton <inorton@bwh.harvard.edu>
Co-authored-by: Steve Pieper <pieper@isomics.com>
Co-authored-by: Csaba Pinter <csaba.pinter@queensu.ca>
Co-authored-by: Hina Shah <hina.shah@kitware.com>
Co-authored-by: Dzenan Zukic <dzenan.zukic@kitware.com>

Alphabetically ordered by last name.

This form allows you to request diffs between any two revisions of this file. For each of the two "sides" of the diff, enter a numeric revision.

  Diffs between and
  Type of Diff should be a

  Subversion  TortoiseSVN  ViewVC